Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Scott Theobold of Corals [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Scott  Theobold [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (17-Mar-2010)
2650
Current Club Ranking
29 (23)
ESR Number
*****243
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2600
ES Grading Points Change
105
Current ES Grading Points
2705
Played
11
Won
6
Lost
5
Games For
21
Games Against
20
Points For
481
PointsAgainst
502

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Crawley Squash Club III Corals IV
0-3
34
46
-5
2879
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
Corals IV Cooden II
3-0
45
28
15
2488
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
Crawley Squash Club IV Corals IV
3-0
46
30
20
2650
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Corals IV Crowborough I
3-2
66
56
40
2770
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Corals IV
3-2
69
68
100
2972
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Corals IV Dunnings S and RC II
1-3
43
54
-15
2685
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Corals VI Corals IV
3-0
45
30
5
2310
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Cooden II Corals IV
1-3
33
52
-30
2643
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Corals III
3-1
37
34
10
2498
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Corals IV Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
0-3
15
45
-20
2821
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Corals IV Crawley Squash Club III
1-3
48
59
-15
2735

[Main]