Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes

Playing Record for Pete Mahon of Dolphin [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Pete  Mahon [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (29-Aug-2003)
2340
Current Club Ranking
6 (6)
ESR Number
*****122
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2860
ES Grading Points Change
-55
Current ES Grading Points
2805
Played
10
Won
5
Lost
5
Games For
19
Games Against
16
Points For
390
PointsAgainst
378

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Dolphin II Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
3-1
59
48
20
2786
Monday 07-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Dolphin I Crawley Squash Club II
2-3
38
47
-80
2186
Monday 14-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Nutley I Dolphin II
0-3
28
45
-20
2827
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Dolphin II Burgess Hill I
3-0
45
35
20
2780
Monday 04-Nov-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Dolphin I Corals III
3-0
33
18
20
2754
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
East Grinstead I Dolphin II
0-3
31
45
-10
2975
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Cooden I Dolphin I
1-3
31
37
-5
3025
Monday 13-Jan-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Dolphin I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
3-0
33
21
5
2545
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Dolphin II East Grinstead I
1-3
46
54
-10
2980
Monday 24-Feb-2020 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Lewes I Dolphin II
3-0
46
28
5
2128

[Main]